NATURAL

BRANDING

EcoMark –
ecologically meaningful and
ecologically efficient.


Natural Branding

Using EcoMark the product is branded fully automated in a fraction of a second – whether this is individually “on the fly” or in cases. Labels etc. are no longer required.


Ecology

Packaging waste is something that concerns all consumers and customers. With EcoMark, you can stand out here with your customers – and permanently avoid plastic waste.


Sensitivity

Depending on the fruit or vegetable, natural branding calls for sensitivity. EcoMark is therefore unique. No other system dispenses so finely and precisely.

Good in a revolutionary way

Simply good

Ideal for fruit

The new dimension for vegetable and
fruit branding

Natural branding by EcoMark is so gentle that we can mark even the finest fruits and vegetables individually. And indeed without compromise when it comes to shelf life, flavour and appearance.

For EcoMark works without colours, additives or chemicals, and above all automatically. This means: You can brand directly on the fly. And provide whole cases with individual natural branding in seconds. This not only saves time but also money. And it protects the environment. For far fewer resources are required with our technology.

But that is not all: With EcoMark you can largely do away with packaging. And enjoy a new dimension in flexibility at the same time. Instead of having to modify machines and produce labels, only one new program has to be started to integrate new branding directly. This gives maximum freedom in production and marketing.

Does that sound interesting to you? Then contact us. It is worth it for the environment.

EcoMark natural Branding

For the sake of nature

ADVANTAGES WITH REAL BITE

Automated branding
instead of traditional labelling

Whether it is fruit or vegetables, such as apples, pears, carrots, cucumbers or peanuts … we can brand almost any fruit or vegetable with our technology. And it is fully automated. The product is branded using EcoMark in a fraction of a second. – whether this is individually “on the fly” or in cases. Labels etc. are no longer required.

Free of additives and
eco-compatible

EcoMark Technology completely does away with additives. There is no need at all to repackage for individual marking or for marketing initiatives, as the precision of EcoMark enables the presentation of complex motifs and logos in superb quality. This is a win-win situation – for you, the environment and for us too.

Packaging – no thank you!

Packaging is a major issue, especially in the organic field. But packaging waste is something that essentially concerns all consumers and customers. Not least because the media are increasingly dedicating themselves to this topic. With EcoMark, you can stand out here with your customers – and permanently avoid plastic waste.

SAY YES TO MARGIN.

Thanks to the automation, with EcoMark you save on packaging, label production, machine adjustments and manpower. Efficient processes and simple integration into existing types of production lines make working with fruit or vegetables simple, either as piece or boxed goods.

Image

CHALLENGE CITRUS

Natural branding by EcoMark can be dispensed so finely, and therefore so gently, that even highly-sensitive citrus fruits retain a maximum shelf life and remain aromatic when marked. As well as being convincing when it comes to appetite appeal.

Image

ECONOMICALLY

You can brand directly on the fly. And provide whole cases with individual natural branding in seconds. This not only saves time but also money.

Image

ECOLOGICALLY

With EcoMark you can largely do away with packaging. And enjoy a new dimension in flexibility at the same time. EcoMark works without colours, additives or chemicals.

Sensitive Branding

WE LOVE
FRUIT AND VEGETABLES.

Branding has never been so gentle.

Depending on the fruit or vegetable, natural branding calls for sensitivity. EcoMark is therefore unique. No other system dispenses so finely and precisely. You can rely on EcoMark completely. We offer you natural branding “Made in Germany” – good advice and a fast service.

EcoMark can automatically compensate for height differences of up to 40 mm. We are therefore so flexible that apples as well as avocados or cucumbers as well as nuts can be branded. You could say: Perfect natural branding is a question of external adjustment – in other words, our finely dispensing devices. And a question of internal adjustment – that is, sustainability, protecting resources and maintaining food quality.

CONTACT

Please use the contact form below. We will immediately get back to you!

EcoMark GmbH

Managing Directors
and responsible for the content:
Richard Neuhoff (Managing Director)

Registering Authority: District Court Montabaur HRB 25919
Tax identification no. (USt-Id-Nr.) DE 316460756

Contact-form

* I agree that my data will be transferred to EcoMark GmbH, also I have read the privacy notice. The transmitted data will be sent for a further approach. This will happen via e-mail, mail or phone call. You will receive a copy of your transmitted data via e-mail. If you want your data to be deleted, you have every time the right to cancel it (§13 TMG) even to a later date. For further information visit the link privacy policy.


Required fields are marked with a *.

NATURAL

BRANDING

EcoMark –
ökologisch sinnvoll,
ökonomisch effizient.


Natural Branding

Voll automatisiert, in Bruchteilen von Sekunden wird das Produkt mit EcoMark gebrandet. Egal ob einzeln oder in Kisten liegend, Labels werden nicht mehr benötigt.


Ökologisch

Verpackungsmüll ist etwas, das alle Konsumenten und Kunden beschäftigt. Hier können Sie mit EcoMark bei Ihren Kunden punkten und Plastik-Müll vermeiden.


Sanft

Je nach Frucht und Gemüse ist beim Natural Branding Sensibilität gefragt. Damit ist EcoMark einzigartig, denn so fein dosiert und genau brandet kein anderer.

Revolutionär gut

EINFACH FRISCH:

NATURAL BRANDING BY EcoMark

Die neue Dimension des Gemüse und
Frucht-Branding

Natural Branding by EcoMark funktioniert so schonend, dass wir selbst feinste Früchte und Gemüse individuell kennzeichnen können. Und zwar ohne Kompromisse in Sachen Haltbarkeit, Geschmack und Optik. Denn EcoMark arbeitet ohne Farben, ohne Zusatzstoffe oder Chemie und vor allem voll automatisiert. Das heißt: Sie können direkt On the Fly branden. Und ganze Kisten in Sekunden mit individuellen Natural Brandings versehen. Das spart nicht nur Zeit, sondern auch Kosten. Und es schont die Umwelt. Denn mit unserer Technologie werden viel weniger Ressourcen benötigt.

Das ist aber noch nicht alles: Mit EcoMark kann man auf Verpackungen weitgehend verzichten. Und genießt gleichzeitig eine neue Dimension an Flexibilität. Statt Maschinen umzurüsten und Labels zu produzieren muss nur ein neues Programm gestartet werden, um ein neues Branding direkt zu integrieren. Das schafft maximale Freiheit in Produktion und Marketing.

Das klingt interessant für Sie? Dann treten Sie mit uns in Kontakt!
Es lohnt sich für Sie und die Umwelt.

EcoMark natural Branding

Der Natur zuliebe

VORTEILE MIT BISS

Automatisiertes Branding statt
herkömmliches Labeling

Ob Obst oder Gemüse, wie Äpfel, Birnen, Möhren, Gurken oder Erdnüsse, … Mit unserer Technologie können wir fast jede Frucht oder Gemüse branden. Und zwar voll automatisiert. In Bruchteilen von Sekunden wird das Produkt mit EcoMark gebrandet. – Egal ob einzeln „On The Fly“ oder in Kisten liegend. Labels und Co. werden nicht mehr benötigt.

Frei von Zusatzstoffen und
öko-kompatibel

Die EcoMark Technologie verzichtet vollkommen auf Zusatzstoffe. Umverpackungen für die individuelle Kennzeichnung oder für Marketing-Maßnahmen entfallen komplett, denn die Präzision von EcoMark erlaubt die Darstellung komplexer Motive und Logos in hervorragender Qualität. Das ist eine Win-Win-Win-Situation für Sie, die Umwelt und auch für uns.

VERPACKUNG? NEIN DANKE!

Besonders im Bio-Bereich sind Verpackungen ein großes Thema. Aber im Grunde ist Verpackungsmüll etwas, das alle Konsumenten und Kunden beschäftigt. Nicht zuletzt, weil die Medien sich immer stärker diesem Thema widmen. Hier können Sie mit EcoMark bei Ihren Kunden punkten – und Plastik-Müll nachhaltig vermeiden.

SAGEN SIE JA ZUR MARGE!

Dank der Automatisierung mit EcoMark sparen Sie bei Verpackung, Label-Produktion, Maschinen-Anpassungen und in der Manpower. Effiziente Prozesse und einfache Integration in vorhandene Produktionsstraßen erleichtern die Arbeit mit Obst oder Gemüse als Stückgut oder Kistenware.

Image

HERAUSFORDERUNG ZITRUS

Natural Branding by EcoMark ist so fein dosierbar und damit so sanft, dass sogar hochsensible Zitrusfrüchte mit Kennzeichnung maximal haltbar und aromatisch bleiben. Sowie mit dem nötigen Appetite-Appeal überzeugen.

Image

LEITGEDANKE ÖKONOMIE

Sie können direkt On the Fly branden. Und ganze Kisten in Sekunden mit individuellen Natural Brandings versehen. Das spart nicht nur Zeit, sondern auch Kosten.

 

Image

LEITGEDANKE ÖKOLOGIE

Mit EcoMark kann man auf Verpackungen weitgehend verzichten und genießt gleichzeitig eine neue Dimension an Flexibilität. EcoMark arbeitet voll automatisiert ohne Farben, ohne Zusatzstoffe oder Chemie – das schont die Umwelt.

Sanftes Branding

WIR LIEBEN
OBST UND GEMÜSE.

So sanft war Branding noch nie

Je nach Frucht und Gemüse ist beim Natural Branding Sensibilität gefragt. Damit ist EcoMark einzigartig. Denn so fein dosiert und genau brandet kein anderer. Auf EcoMark ist Verlass. Wir bieten Ihnen Natural Branding Made in Germany, gute Beratung und schnellen Service.

EcoMark kann automatisch Höhenunterschiede von bis zu 40 mm ausgleichen. Dabei sind wir so flexibel, dass sowohl Äpfel als auch Avocados, Gurken ebenso wie Nüsse gebrandet werden können.

Man könnte sagen: Perfektes Natural Branding ist eine Frage der äußeren Einstellung – nämlich der unserer fein dosierbaren Geräte. Und eine Frage der inneren Einstellung – nämlich zu Nachhaltigkeit, Ressourcenschonung und dem Erhalt von Lebensmittel- Qualität.

KONTAKT

Nutzen Sie nachfolgendes Kontaktformular für eine schnelle und unkomplizierter Kontaktaufnahme – wir melden uns schnellstmöglich.

EcoMark GmbH

Geschäftsführung
und inhaltlich verantwortlich:
Richard Neuhoff (Geschäftsführung)

Amtsgericht Montabaur HRB 25919
USt-Id-Nr. DE 316460756

Kontaktformular

* Ich bin mit der Übermittlung meiner Daten an die EcoMark GmbH einverstanden und habe die Datenschutzerklärung gelesen. Die zu übermittelnden Daten werden für eine weitere Kontaktaufnahme versendet. Diese geschieht durch Email, Post oder Anruf. Sie erhalten von den übermittelten Daten eine Kopie per E-Mail. Sollten Sie zu einem späteren Zeitpunkt die übermittelten Daten gelöscht haben wollen, so besteht gemäß § 13 TMG ein jederzeitiges Widerrufsrecht. Weitere Informationen zum Thema Datenschutz können Sie unter dem Link Datenschutzerklärung abrufen.


Pflichtfelder sind mit einem * markiert.